New Members 2017-2018 Season

The UConn Equestrian Team is proud to announce the addition of twelve new members. They are:

  • Abigail Boyd
  • Arianna Prinz
  • Bethany Pilon
  • Emma Bayuk
  • Jami Glass
  • Jill Weisberg
  • Julia Lineweber
  • Katherine Aristi
  • Katie Doran
  • Kira Vigue
  • Sophia Pellegrino
  • Victoria Foley

Check out our Instagram and Facebook page for more information about each rider!